Mail Magazine



Announcement of the successful candidates for the Research Residency Program 2011(the latter term)!

Thank you very much for your interest in the Research Residency Program 2011(latter term)!

We have selected the following creators as the result of the impartial screening by juries.

Participating Creators;

Matthias Wermke & Mischa Leinkauf (Germany)

Guido Ferilli (Italy)

Sergei Tcherepnin&Ei Arakawa(U.S.A)

Omar Khouri (Lebanon)