Mail Magazine


News Topics

2013.04.09 Topics

Announcement of the successful candidates for the Institutional Recommendation Program 2013 and Research Residency Program 2013

We have selected the following creators as the result of the screening by juries.

--- Institutional Recommendation Program 2013 ---

Sabine Lubbe Bakker

Izabela Chlewinska

Thomasz Bergmann

Olivier Menanteau

Rania Fouad Ahmed

Sarah Cuvelier-Bernard

Paul Bernard

Alexandre Maubert

--- Research Residency Program 2013 ---

Marina Kappos


Carlos Eduardo Tsuda

Claudia Larcher

Giovanni Flore

Michaela Gleave

Steff Hensel

Alexandra Dementieva

Raul Walch

Seung Woo Back

Kian Peng Ong

Fiona Amundsen

Joachim Fleischer

Szu-Han Ho

Thank you very much for your interest in our residency program!