2015

2015/12/9 (Wed)

【Exchange: Taipei】 Kaya Hanasaki Solo Exhibition "My Home, Our Treasure"

2015/12/8 (Tue)

【Exchange: Basel, Taipei】Announcement of the successful candidates

2015/12/8 (Tue)

【Exchange: Berlin】 KYUNCHOME Solo Show "Ain't got time to die"

2015/12/2 (Wed)

【Exchange: Taipei】Kaya Hanasaki takes part in a group show!

2015/11/27 (Fri)

【Exchange: Madrid】Group exhibition at Matadero Madrid

2015/10/26 (Mon)

【TWS Residency】11/12 Pre-Open Studio Talk

2015/10/16 (Fri)

【Exchange: London】 Ōyama Enrico Isamu Letter| Exhibition & Artist Talk

2015/10/8 (Thu)

Announcement of selected exhibition proposal of Emerging Artists Support Program 2015

2015/10/7 (Wed)

【Exchange: Taipei】Kaya Hanasaki takes part in "On Site Artfest 2015"!

2015/9/18 (Fri)

Open Call for the International Creator Residency Program 2016!

2015/9/18 (Fri)

Announcement of successful candidates for the Research Residency Program 2016

2015/9/4 (Fri)

【Exchange: Berlin】 Yusuke Taninaka | Performance

2015/8/1 (Sat)

TEF Vol.10 Open Call Program (Performance/ Sound Installation) Jury members' comments

2015/7/31 (Fri)

【EASP2015】Delay of the announcement

2015/7/27 (Mon)

【Exchange: Madrid】 Announcement of successful candidates

2015/7/21 (Tue)

【Exchange: Seoul】Midori Harima: group exhibition at MMCA Residency Goyang

2015/6/19 (Fri)

Open Call for the Research Residency Program 2016!

2015/6/19 (Fri)

Announcement of successful candidates for the two residency programs 2015

2015/6/15 (Mon)

【Exchange: Berlin】 Gaku Nakano/ Maki Ishii Exhibition

2015/6/12 (Fri)

【Exchange: Basel】6/18 Open Studio Day at Atelier Mondial

PAGE TOP