2006

2006/12/16 (Sat)

Presentation & Performance

SSamzie Space Exchange program Open Studio

2006/12/13 (Wed)

Opening reception & Performance

SSamzie Space Exchange program Open Studio

2006/12/10 (Sun)

Tokyo Wonder Site Aoyama: Creato-in-Residence Opening Commemorative Relay Meeting With Michael Heardter

"The Nomads We Are. Notes on Mobility the Dynamics in the Arts"

2006/11/28 (Tue)

ARTIST TALK Daniel Crooks

2006/11/22 (Wed)

China Contemporary Art Scene in Tokyo Wonder Site Aoyama

The 6th Shanghai Biennale & The 2nd Architectural Biennale Beijing 2006

2006/11/17 (Fri)

Curator's Talk Patricia Pulles

2006/11/12 (Sun)

Musica Libera Tokyo Vol.2 Takashi Yamane Clarinet Recital

"le troupeau de clarinette"

2006/11/3 (Fri)

Dutch School Designers from Eindhoven

2006/10/18 (Wed)

Director's Talk Lex ter Braak

2006/10/11 (Wed)

Opening reception + Artist Talk

Emmanuelle Antille

2006/10/4 (Wed)

For the Joy of Music, Etsuko Tazaki Plays the Encyclopedia of Piano Music

Pianist's own selection of the best classic "from Bach to 21st Century"

2006/9/30 (Sat)

Voice Meeting with Contemporary Composers vol.1 Music of Michio Mamiya

On Site Lab Emerging Artist Support Program Music vol.05-1

2006/9/27 (Wed)

Curator's Talk Louise Déry

Pre-Opening Research Program

2006/9/9 (Sat)

Artist Talk

TWS-Emerging 069/070/071

2006/9/3 (Sun)

TOSHIHIRO YASHIRO | Kaitenkai

"Kaitenkai LIVE"

2006/8/24 (Thu)

Party Lecture featuring Andrea & Nicoletta Branzi Family

2006/8/5 (Sat)

Event

TWS-Emerging 067/068

2006/7/21 (Fri)

Lecture

JANAINA TSCHÄPE

2006/7/19 (Wed)

ARTIST TALK Janaina Tschäpe with Germano Celant

2006/7/19 (Wed)

Panel Discussion

JANAINA TSCHÄPE

PAGE TOP