2002

2002/12/13 (Fri)

Tokyo Wonder Site 1st Anniversary

ARTIST NIGHT Vol.1

2002/10/18 (Fri)

Tomosuke Nakagawa Artist Talk "To be able to draw"

TWS-Emerging 025

2002/10/11 (Fri)

Toshiya Suzuki + Mayumi Miyata Duo Recital

Concert Series Border of Sound vol.4

2002/8/24 (Sat)

Workshop - Festival -

Wonder Kids Series "The Myth of Tomorrow - Taro Okamoto and Wonder Kids"

2002/8/17 (Sat)

Summer Atelier | Let's Make an Animation Scrolls

Wonder Kids Series "The Myth of Tomorrow - Taro Okamoto and Wonder Kids"

2002/8/13 (Tue)

Der WIND Concert

2002/8/7 (Wed)

Can Art re-make new Tokyo?

Evening Lecture Series

2002/8/4 (Sun)

This page is available only in Japanese. Please go to our website in Japanese.

2002/8/3 (Sat)

Summer Atelier | Let's Make a Myth - TOKYO SKIN

Wonder Kids Series "The Myth of Tomorrow - Taro Okamoto and Wonder Kids"

2002/8/2 (Fri)

Summer Atelier | Let's Make a Myth - Cut off a Wall

Wonder Kids Series "The Myth of Tomorrow - Taro Okamoto and Wonder Kids"

2002/8/2 (Fri)

Summer Atelier | Let's Make a Myth - TOKYO SCROLL

Wonder Kids Series "The Myth of Tomorrow - Taro Okamoto and Wonder Kids"

2002/7/28 (Sun)

Workshop of Sound | Beat

Wonder Kids Series "The Myth of Tomorrow - Taro Okamoto and Wonder Kids"

2002/7/28 (Sun)

Isao Nakamura - The secret of percussions -

Concert Series Border of Sound vol.3

2002/7/26 (Fri)

Summer Atelier | Disposable wooden chopsticks become a big tree

Wonder Kids Series "The Myth of Tomorrow - Taro Okamoto and Wonder Kids"

2002/7/19 (Fri)

The Land and the Myth of Mongolia

Making Site Lecture Series

2002/6/22 (Sat)

Transfer Drawing Workshop

TWS-Emerging 018

2002/6/8 (Sat)

Arditti Quartet

Concert Series Border of Sound vol.2

2002/6/2 (Sun)

Ka-gen (tentatively eternally appear) Garden Workshop

Making Site Series

2002/4/23 (Tue)

Asako Urushihara Violin Recital

Concert Series Border of Sound vol.1

2002/4/13 (Sat)

Evening Lecture Series | Talk with Akira Kusumi

Making Site Series

PAGE TOP