2015

2015/12/19 (Sat)

OPENING EVENT

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.7]

2015/12/13 (Sun)

Artist Events

Issei Yamagata "Standard Suppressor"

2015/12/6 (Sun)

Artist Events

TEF Sound Installation

2015/12/6 (Sun)

Artist Events

Keisuke Kimoto "Are You Experienced II"

2015/12/3 (Thu)

Artist Talk

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2015 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Eri Inagawa

2015/11/22 (Sun)

Opening Talk / Reception

TEF Sound Installation

2015/11/21 (Sat)

WORK SHOP

"The voice strikes back" -The Revolution According to Cathy Berberian-

2015/11/14 (Sat)

TALK EVENT

OPEN STUDIO 2015-2016/November

2015/11/12 (Thu)

Pre-Open Studio Talk

OPEN STUDIO 2015-2016/November

2015/11/7 (Sat)

OPENING EVENT

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.6]

2015/11/6 (Fri)

Artist Talk

OS-XX -Prelude to the operating systems of the future city

2015/11/5 (Thu)

Artist Talk

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2015 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Nanae Nakano

2015/11/4 (Wed)

This page is available only in Japanese. Please go to our website in Japanese. 

2015/10/23 (Fri)

Artist Talk

OS-XX -Prelude to the operating systems of the future city

2015/10/17 (Sat)

Artist Talk

OS-XX -Prelude to the operating systems of the future city

2015/10/10 (Sat)

Artist Talk

OS-XX -Prelude to the operating systems of the future city

2015/10/10 (Sat)

WORK SHOP

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.5]

2015/10/8 (Thu)

Artist Talk

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2015 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Mami Chihara

2015/9/26 (Sat)

OPENING EVENT

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.5]

2015/9/3 (Thu)

Artist Talk

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2014 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Miho Iida

PAGE TOP