2012

2012/12/23 (Sun)

Talk Event 「toaster talk」

TOC [toasters city / country / cosmos]

2012/12/15 (Sat)

Screening of documentary film "From the lleca to the cohue: Photography in penitentiary centers" and Talk

From the lleca to the cohue: Photography in penitentiary centers

2012/12/15 (Sat)

Artist Talk by Taro Izumi  *we are going to have another guest

But Fresh

2012/12/13 (Thu)

Lecture by Helena Acosta and Violette Bule

From the lleca to the cohue: Photography in penitentiary centers

2012/12/11 (Tue)

Talk Event "upDate 2011111111111s"

upDate 2011111111111s

2012/12/9 (Sun)

Artist Talk by 6 participating Artists

But Fresh

2012/12/9 (Sun)

Talk Event with Yoshiaki Kaihatsu and Tsukasa Mori(Director, Tokyo Art Research Lab)

But Fresh

2012/12/8 (Sat)

Discussion event with Pop-up café "Who we are? Who you are?"

upDate 2011111111111s

2012/12/8 (Sat)

Lecture Presentation "From the lleca to the cohue: Photography in penitentiary centers"

From the lleca to the cohue: Photography in penitentiary centers

2012/12/8 (Sat)

Gallery Talk by Violette Bule

From the lleca to the cohue: Photography in penitentiary centers

2012/12/1 (Sat)

Opening Reception

TOC [toasters city / country / cosmos]

2012/11/12 (Mon)

WORKSHOP by YOUNG-HAE CHANG HEAVY INDUSTRIES

On the Agenda of the Arts 2012 - in the AIR -

2012/11/10 (Sat)

This page is available only in Japanese. Please go to our website in Japanese. 

2012/10/31 (Wed)

Artist Talk

On the Agenda of the Arts 2012 - in the AIR -

2012/10/26 (Fri)

Res Artis General Meeting 2012 TOKYO

Worldwide Network of Artist Residencies

2012/9/1 (Sat)

Artist in Residence

On the Agenda of the Arts 2012 - in the AIR -

2012/8/26 (Sun)

This page is available only in Japanese. Please go to our website in Japanese. 

2012/8/4 (Sat)

OPENING EVENT

TWS-Emerging 188/189/190/191

2012/5/26 (Sat)

EVENT

the 7th Emerging Artist Support Program 2012

2012/5/12 (Sat)

OPENING EVENT

TWS-Emerging 176/177/178/179

PAGE TOP