2015

2015/11/7 (Sat) ~ 2015/12/6 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.6]

246 Takuya Watanabe / 247 Hiroyuki Kitamura / 248 Nozomi Kurokawa

2015/11/5 (Thu) ~ 2015/11/26 (Thu)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2015 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Nanae Nakano

2015/10/29 (Thu) ~ 2015/12/7 (Mon)

Tokyo Wonder Site Art Cafe WINDOWS Vol.20 Azusa Kobayashi

"TWS-Emerging 2015" Satellite Event

2015/10/8 (Thu) ~ 2016/5/31 (Tue)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2015 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building

2015/10/8 (Thu) ~ 2015/10/29 (Thu)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2015 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Mami Chihara

2015/9/26 (Sat) ~ 2015/10/25 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.5]

243 Rina Ohito / 244 Natsuko Kiura / 245 Ryota Nojima

2015/9/17 (Thu) ~ 2015/10/26 (Mon)

Tokyo Wonder Site Art Cafe WINDOWS Vol.19 Ken Hayashida

"TWS-Emerging 2015" Satellite Event

2015/9/3 (Thu) ~ 2015/9/24 (Thu)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2014 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Miho Iida

2015/8/15 (Sat) ~ 2016/1/24 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.4-7]

2015/8/15 (Sat) ~ 2015/9/13 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.4]

240 Yuichi Eto / 241 Nao Toyoda / 242 Satomi Ishikawa

2015/8/8 (Sat) ~ 2015/11/8 (Sun)

This page is available only in Japanese. Please go to our website in Japanese. 

2015/8/8 (Sat) ~ 2015/11/8 (Sun)

OS-XX -Prelude to the operating systems of the future city

2015/8/6 (Thu) ~ 2015/8/27 (Thu)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2014 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Shinpei Sudo

2015/8/6 (Thu) ~ 2015/9/14 (Mon)

Tokyo Wonder Site Art Cafe WINDOWS Vol.18 Sayaka Fukuda

"TWS-Emerging 2015" Satellite Event

2015/7/18 (Sat) ~ 2015/7/18 (Sat)

OPEN STUDIO 2015-2016

2015/7/4 (Sat) ~ 2015/8/2 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 2015 [Part.3]

237 Tomomi Abe / 238 Misa Sudo / 239 Yuushi Suga

2015/7/2 (Thu) ~ 2015/7/23 (Thu)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2014 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Rina Ohito

2015/6/25 (Thu) ~ 2015/8/3 (Mon)

Tokyo Wonder Site Art Cafe WINDOWS Vol.17 Mitsuru Ando

"TWS-Emerging 2015" Satellite Event

2015/6/13 (Sat) ~ 2015/7/26 (Sun)

TOKYO STORY 2015 Part2

TWS Creator in Residence Exhibition

2015/6/6 (Sat) ~ 2015/6/28 (Sun)

TOKYO WONDER WALL 2015

PAGE TOP