2010

2010/12/20 (Mon) ~ 2010/12/25 (Sat)

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL ― SOUND, ART & PERFORMANCE ― PART 1

Meet the Japanese Contemporary Musician Vol. 5 Music of Yosuke Yamashita/Selected projects for the Festival | Performance by the Awarded Winners'

2010/12/11 (Sat) ~ 2010/12/11 (Sat)

OPEN STUDIO 2010/December

GUEST TALK: Naruyoshi Kikuchi(Musician, Writer, Music lecturer)

2010/11/28 (Sun) ~ 2010/11/28 (Sun)

OPEN STUDIO 2010/November

GUEST TALK: Kaoru Ikeya(Film Director)|ARTIST TALK: JacobTV(Composer)

2010/11/27 (Sat) ~ 2011/1/30 (Sun)

If The Universe is at Anytime What You Say It Is...Then Say It

Work in Progress 2 | Eric Pereira

2010/11/27 (Sat) ~ 2010/12/19 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 150/151/152

TWS-Emerging 150 Hiro Hirakawa ''kidder in the next room" / 151 Asuka Takamatsu "MIRRORS" / 152 Sanae Yoshida "covered with the tree."

2010/10/30 (Sat) ~ 2010/11/21 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 147/148/149

TWS-Emerging 147 Yusuke Kamata ''OTHER PERSPECTIVES" /148 Kana Yoshida "Beautiful Limit -Adventure to the endless chaos-" /149 Kai Nakayama "I Add to Wish List"

2010/10/30 (Sat) ~ 2010/11/21 (Sun)

On Site Lab Workshop - Series 5 "Luxurious Time and Space" Document Show

Creative Dialogue and Commitment to the Environment

2010/10/23 (Sat) ~ 2010/10/23 (Sat)

OPEN STUDIO 2010/October

GUEST TALK: Yoshitaka Mori (Sociologist, Associate Professor, Department of Musical Creativity and the Environment, Tokyo University of the Arts)

2010/10/2 (Sat) ~ 2010/10/24 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 144/145/146

144 DIG & BURY ''DIG&BURY'S The Recent Capitalism" / 145 Eri Takase "The painting which glares someday" / 146 Yoko Hirai "OINARISANN"

2010/10/2 (Sat) ~ 2010/10/24 (Sun)

Sister Cities | Different Mother

Open Mission : Yu Araki | Yuichiro Tamura

2010/10/2 (Sat) ~ 2010/12/12 (Sun)

On the Agenda of the Arts - Silent Voice -

Cultural Diversity and the activitiews of New Art Centres

2010/9/25 (Sat) ~ 2010/9/25 (Sat)

OPEN STUDIO 2010/September

GUEST TALK: Yosuke Amemiya (Artist) ×Shigeo Anzai (Art Documentalist) ×Yusaku Imamura (Director, Tokyo Wonder Site)

2010/9/3 (Fri) ~ 2010/9/26 (Sun)

NEW DIRECTIONS#2 TRANS-PLeX

2010/8/7 (Sat) ~ 2010/9/26 (Sun)

TORU KUWAKUBO - Telling of Sea, Telling of Painter

2010/8/7 (Sat) ~ 2010/8/29 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 141/142/143

141 Aduki Kon ’’My Cheldish baby" / 142 Yasuyo Horiguchi "report from tower tours" / 143 Mao Oishi "Tobitachikyori"

2010/8/7 (Sat) ~ 2010/8/29 (Sun)

This page is available only in Japanese. Please go to our website in Japanese.

2010/8/4 (Wed) ~ 2010/8/26 (Thu)

On Site Lab Workshop - Series 5 "Luxurious Time and Space"

Creative Dialogue and Commitment to the Environment

2010/7/24 (Sat) ~ 2010/7/24 (Sat)

OPEN STUDIO 2010/July

ARTIST TALK: Win ei ei latt (Myanmar), Khvay Samnang (Cambodia), Nguyen Anh Tuan (Viet Nam)

2010/7/3 (Sat) ~ 2010/7/25 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 138/139/140

138 Maki Ohkojima ’’orange moon and light blue sun" / 139 Yumi Nakata "OBAKEMONO" / 140 Midori Sato "Brissful Moments"

2010/6/26 (Sat) ~ 2010/6/26 (Sat)

OPEN STUDIO 2010/June

GUEST TALK: Yasuko Furuichi(Exhibition Coordinator, Visual Arts Section, Arts and Culture Department, The Japan Foundation)

PAGE TOP