Exhibition / Performance

2020/2/8 (Sat) ~ 2020/2/8 (Sat)

WADA Nahoko (Access Point: Architecture-Tokyo) Lecture & Tour “Learning and Experience: History of Hongo through Architectural Tour”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | TOKAS Educational Program

2020/2/1 (Sat) ~ 2020/2/2 (Sun)

harawata “tsugu”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | TOKAS Educational Program

2020/1/24 (Fri) ~ 2020/1/26 (Sun)

babytooth “SCREEN BABY #2”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【Performance】

2020/1/17 (Fri) ~ 2020/1/19 (Sun)

NAGAI Nozomi × MEGURO Yosuke “A form of a human telling of things”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【Performance】

2020/1/11 (Sat) ~ 2020/2/9 (Sun)

IHARADA Haruka “Exposing the bushes”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【Exhibition】

2020/1/11 (Sat) ~ 2020/2/9 (Sun)

Tess MARTIN “Orbit”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【Exhibition】

2019/12/19 (Thu) ~ 2019/12/22 (Sun)

abirdwhale | Kakinoki Masato “We, Questioning Norms of Love and Sex, and Attempting to Build Love Relationships with Hongo”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【OPEN SITE dot】

2019/12/12 (Thu) ~ 2019/12/15 (Sun)

Physical Theater Company GERO “Dance and talk? or Talk and dance?”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【Performance】

2019/12/6 (Fri) ~ 2019/12/7 (Sat)

Timeline Project “WOMEN Artists & History”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【OPEN SITE dot】

2019/11/30 (Sat) ~ 2019/12/1 (Sun)

Nuthmique “days and a festival” Performance + Post-Performance Workshop

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | TOKAS Recommendation Program

2019/11/23 (Sat) ~ 2019/12/22 (Sun)

YOF (OHARA Takayoshi, FURUSAWA Ryu, YANAGAWA Tomoyuki) “2D Painting”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【Exhibition】

2019/11/23 (Sat) ~ 2019/12/22 (Sun)

UNNO Rintaro “Counterattack by Land / Curious Obsession”

OPEN SITE 2019-2020 | Open Call Program【Exhibition】

2019/11/23 (Sat) ~ 2020/2/9 (Sun)

OPEN SITE 2019-2020

2019/10/12 (Sat) ~ 2019/11/10 (Sun)

FALSE SPACES

TOKAS Project Vol. 2

2019/7/20 (Sat) ~ 2019/9/29 (Sun)

TOKAS-Emerging 2019

2019/4/13 (Sat) ~ 2019/7/7 (Sun)

Foreshadows

TOKAS Creator-in-Residence 2019 Exhibition

2019/2/23 (Sat) ~ 2019/3/24 (Sun)

First Lingering Mist of Spring

ACT (Artists Contemporary TOKAS) Vol. 1

2018/11/24 (Sat) ~ 2019/2/11 (Mon)

OPEN SITE 2018-2019

2018/10/13 (Sat) ~ 2018/11/11 (Sun)

Institute of Asian Performance Art: Tokyo

TOKAS Project Vol.1

2018/8/25 (Sat) ~ 2018/9/24 (Mon)

HORI Sonomi / FUKUDA Eri / HIRATA Naoya

Emerging 2018 Part 2

PAGE TOP