2013

2013/12/10 (Tue) ~ 2014/1/15 (Wed)

Tokyo Wonder Site Art Cafe WINDOWS Vol.5 Luis Urculo

2013/12/8 (Sun) ~ 2013/12/8 (Sun)

Monolith "a rotation within the mindscape"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/12/7 (Sat) ~ 2013/12/7 (Sat)

Satoshi Kakuta Trio "Session #8"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/12/5 (Thu) ~ 2013/12/26 (Thu)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2013 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|MATSUNAMI Gorilla of Gorilla

2013/12/5 (Thu) ~ 2013/12/8 (Sun)

Dunscombe/Golinski/Hamann Trio + Harada/Inoue/Ogawa "Cartography Event: Resonance/Decay"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/12/3 (Tue) ~ 2013/12/3 (Tue)

Ex-Easter Island Head "Duo for TEF"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/12/1 (Sun) ~ 2013/12/1 (Sun)

Dudu Tsuda "Le Temps Suspendu"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/11/30 (Sat) ~ 2013/11/30 (Sat)

Traces Collective "Input Place in Space A"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/11/29 (Fri) ~ 2013/11/30 (Sat)

Varjo Ensemble "Pierrot Lunaire and its Shadow"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/11/26 (Tue) ~ 2013/11/26 (Tue)

Hiroe Yasui + Keita Matsumiya + Hiromi Watanabe "Spatiotemporal Expression by Saxophone and Electronics"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open Program

2013/11/23 (Sat) ~ 2013/12/15 (Sun)

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Sound Installation Third Term

2013/11/19 (Tue) ~ 2013/11/23 (Sat)

Eiichi TOSAKI Tetsuroh KONISHI "BCD Sound Performance"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open call Program

2013/11/19 (Tue) ~ 2013/11/24 (Sun)

Jaroslaw Kapuscinski "Where is Chopin?―Installation & Intermedia Recital" 

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Recommended Program

2013/11/15 (Fri) ~ 2013/11/17 (Sun)

Gustavo Ciríaco "A room of wonder | Tokyo"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance * Recommended Program

2013/11/10 (Sun) ~ 2013/11/10 (Sun)

Hugo Morales Murguía + Diego Espinosa "Items, Machines and Body"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open call Program

2013/11/9 (Sat) ~ 2013/11/9 (Sat)

Taro Yasuno "Taro Yasuno's Zombie Music: QUARTET OF THE LIVING DEAD"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open call Program

2013/11/8 (Fri) ~ 2013/11/8 (Fri)

Tanaz Modabber_Pierre Mourles "Harmony for vanishing points"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open call Program

2013/11/7 (Thu) ~ 2013/11/28 (Thu)

Tokyo Wonder Wall 2013 at Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building|Issei Nishimura

2013/11/4 (Mon) ~ 2013/11/4 (Mon)

Erika Dohi "metamorphosis"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Open call Program

2013/11/2 (Sat) ~ 2013/11/3 (Sun)

Daiske KINO-SHITA "Tokyo Faust eine Installation-Oper"

TOKYO EXPERIMENTAL FESTIVAL Vol.8 ― TEF Performance *Recommended Program

PAGE TOP