2017

2017/12/22 (Fri) ~ 2017/12/24 (Sun)

Galvanize and Fretwork Ensembles "Happenstance"

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/12/9 (Sat) ~ 2018/1/28 (Sun)

KURODA Daisuke "The Absent History of Sculpture"

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/12/9 (Sat) ~ 2018/1/28 (Sun)

IP Yuk-Yiu "PLAY.GROUND: video game art from Hong Kong"

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/11/17 (Fri) ~ 2017/11/18 (Sat)

Dr. Christian DIMPKER "Warenwirtschaft"

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/11/10 (Fri) ~ 2017/11/12 (Sun)

OPEN STUDIO 2017-2018/November

2017/10/27 (Fri) ~ 2017/10/28 (Sat)

reConvert project "reC_TECH"

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/10/27 (Fri) ~ 2018/1/27 (Sat)

OPEN SITE 2017-2018 Performances Booking now!

2017/10/14 (Sat) ~ 2017/11/26 (Sun)

KIM Woojin "Brave New Exercise: Memorized Movements"

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/10/14 (Sat) ~ 2017/11/26 (Sun)

HASEGAWA Arata "Impurity / Immunity"

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/10/14 (Sat) ~ 2018/1/28 (Sun)

OPEN SITE 2017-2018

2017/9/2 (Sat) ~ 2017/10/1 (Sun)

276 Hitomi Watanabe / 277 Nao Hayashi / 278 Yuuka Ishii

TWS-Emerging 2017 【Part 3】

2017/7/29 (Sat) ~ 2017/9/17 (Sun)

Shibuyajizai-Infinity, or Self-Territory

2017/7/29 (Sat) ~ 2017/9/18 (Mon)

BOTAN Yasuyoshi "Thaw" 

2017/7/22 (Sat) ~ 2017/8/20 (Sun)

273 Shota Yamauchi / 274 Natsumi Ito / 275 Yohei Shikano

TWS-Emerging 2017 【Part 2】

2017/7/21 (Fri) ~ 2017/7/23 (Sun)

OPEN STUDIO 2017-2018/July

2017/6/10 (Sat) ~ 2017/7/9 (Sun)

270 Minako Kuroishi / 271 Yasuaki Kuroda / 272 Sachiko Jin

TWS-Emerging 2017 【Part 1】

2017/6/10 (Sat) ~ 2017/10/1 (Sun)

TWS-Emerging 2017

2017/4/22 (Sat) ~ 2017/7/9 (Sun)

7 trans-phonies

2017/4/15 (Sat) ~ 2017/5/28 (Sun)

C/Sensor-ed Scape

TWS Creator-in-Residence 2016-2017

2017/3/25 (Sat) ~ 2017/3/26 (Sun)

Tsumugine "○"

-OPEN SITE 2016-2017 Project A <Recommendation Program>

PAGE TOP